Afternoon Swim

At the local regional park on Last Mountain Lake, they have lane swimming after lunch. Today, Brenda and I final made it there.

20140703-145926-53966922.jpg

No photos of us in action, but it was wonderful. I did 32 laps and even some front crawl, which I find really tiring. The water was the perfect temperature for it.

I was so happy, considering that it is a year since I last did anything but play in the water.

We will be leaving tomorrow, do this is a one-time shot. Sure wish I could do this every day!

This entry was posted in Into Eastern Russia. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Afternoon Swim

  1. deb says:

    Ah the memories…I used to live on Last Mountain Lake, now in Ontario!

Leave a Reply

