Postscript – Grumpy Old Woman

Everything turned out just fine – as usual, there was no need to panic or fret.  The lady at the Canadian bank gave me all the information I required.  I guess I hadn’t mentioned that they were changing to a new system as well – there must be something in the air.

I took my sewing machine in and received it back again the next day with no charge for fixing the bobbin winder.

And the sun is shining – here is the street by our house in its autumn finery – and those are NOT today’s clouds.

This entry was posted in Norway - the New Adventure. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Postscript – Grumpy Old Woman

Leave a Reply

