Hello world!

I’ve been thinking about blogging for a while… my life since moving overseas has been such a wealth of new experiences, and with all I see around me and it’s impressions on my, I thought it might be easier to tell my story this was instead of sending sporadic emails to a list of friends and family…. missing many I mean to send to.  This way, if anyone is interested, they are welcome to read at any time.

Right now, I am living in Muscat, Oman.  After almost 4 years in Kuwait, it is quite different.

I hope to include photos from my daily life and my excursions around Oman.

Never done this before, but here goes.

This entry was posted in Scenes of Oman. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Connie says:

    I think this is a fabulous idea Kathi and I will look forward to all post.

  2. Hope says:

    good idea, waiting to read more

  3. intlxpatr says:

    Wooo HOOOO, Kathi! You are an excellent writer, and I am looking forward to hearing more about your Oman adventures. I already wish I had gone to the plant souk with you!

  4. Eleanor Tabor says:

    Good morning Kathi, excellent information and what a great job!! Write on my friend.

    ET

Leave a Reply

